Meet the Team


President

Ines Van Deuren
president@gcsu-aecg.ca

Vice President Athletics

Julissa Alvarez
athletics@gcsu-aecg.ca

Vice President Bilingual

Becky El-Geries
bilingual@gcsu-aecg.ca

Vice President Clubs

Bryan Hansraj
clubs@gcsu-aecg.ca

Vice President Finance

Myron Khan
finance@gcsu-aecg.ca

Vice President Campaigns & Advocacy

Abinaya Arungunanayagam
campaigns@gcsu-aecg.ca

Vice President Operations

Christian Lopez
operations@gcsu-aecg.ca

Vice President Social

Akilesh Jhummun
social@gcsu-aecg.ca

Senators: Ana Vianei and Juan Garrido
First Year Representatives: Aiesha Saiyed and Kevin Norman
YFS Representative: Sophie Angoh
Councillors: Emily Wright, Kristina Alexiou, Lydie Kiama, Marc Lee, Myriam Tardif, Nadia Edwards, Nevena Stankovic, Seyoung Chang, Shefali Jain

Leave a Reply